Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Rudy Partida

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Rudy Partida

5 out of 5 (286 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sol Solaris

Sol Solaris

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I loved the service, every detail of each policy…. Simply the best in this agency…. I went to an agency near my house but they could never explain to me in great detail how Rudy departure and his excellent team did it….. I would give it more stars but there is no option for it 😅 (Original) El servicio me encanto, cada detalle de cada póliza…. Simplemente lo mejor en esta agencia …. Fui a una agencia cerca de mi casa pero nunca pudieron explicarme con lujo de detalle cómo lo hizo Rudy partida y su equipo excelente ….. le daría más estrellas pero no hay opción para ello 😅"
Profile photo of Rosa Godinez

Rosa Godinez

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) The service that Sales Agent Saul Partida has given me has been excellent. He treated me wonderfully and explained in detail each of the policies they offer. That is why my family and I switched to STATE FARM INSURANCE. 100% recommended. ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ (Original) El servicio que me ha brindado el Agente de Ventas Saul Partida a sido excelente. Me atendió de maravilla y me explico a detalle cada una de las pólizas que ofrecen. Es por eso que mi familia y yo nos cambiamos a STATE FARM INSURANCE. 100% recomendado. ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️"
Profile photo of Roberto Godinez Ocegueda

Roberto Godinez Ocegueda

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) The service provided by the Sales Agent Saul Partida has been excellent since he has resolved all my doubts and explained each of the policies in detail. My family and I are very happy as we have been insured by State Farm for many years. The prices are very accessible and they have a wide variety of policies with excellent services. 100% recommended. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ (Original) El servicio que me a brindado el Agente de Ventas Saul Partida a sido excelente ya que a resuelto todas mis dudas y me a explicado a detalle cada una de las pólizas . Mi familia y yo estamos muy contentos ya que contamos con la aseguranza de State Farm por muchos años. Los precios son muy accesibles y cuentan con una amplia variedad de pólizas con excelentes servicios. 100% recomendado. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Profile photo of Maria G Gutierrez

Maria G Gutierrez

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm extremely satisfied with this Insurance Company. Rudy's Team is very kind and helpful specially Saul Partida who helped my family and me get the right kind of information we needed for home insurance. Thank you for the great service!"
Profile photo of Eduardo Godinez

Eduardo Godinez

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) The service and information provided to me by the Agent of Sales Saul Partida has been one of the best I have ever had. He attended wonderfully, with the highest standards and explained easily each of the policies that state farm offers. Now my family, friends and I are part of this wonderful agency. 100% recommended (Original) El servicio y la información que me ah proporcionado el Agente de Ventas Saul Partida a sido uno de los mejores que eh tenido, Me atendió de maravilla, con los mas altos estandares y me explico con facilidad cada una de las pólizas que state farm ofrece. Ahora mi familia, amigos y yo somos parte de esta maravillosa agencia. Recomendado al 100%"
Profile photo of Monica Rocha Ortiz

Monica Rocha Ortiz

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Saúl partida is a great Insurance Agent. He is a very kind agent. Saul Partida helped me with my car insurance. I’m very satisfied with the service State Farm Insurance and specifically Saul Partida provide at every visit. Great agency!! Totally recommended!!"
Profile photo of Segundo Padilla

Segundo Padilla

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very Kind, Attention is perfect and Lesly, a Miss Linda, Kind and generous. (Original) Muy Amable la Atención es perfecto y Lesly una srta Linda Amable y generosa"
Profile photo of Juan Carlos

Juan Carlos

August 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I am very satisfied with all the help and attention of Miguel Espinoza Rodríguez 100% recommended, excellent service, thanks for everything. (Original) Estoy muy satisfecho con toda la ayuda y la atención de miguel Espinoza Rodríguez 100% recomendado, excelente servicio gracias por todo."
Profile photo of Mario Coronado

Mario Coronado

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great insurance company. My agent Saul helped me start my life insurance policy! He also provide great service. Call him for a quote!"
Profile photo of Sheryl T

Sheryl T

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I always get great service when I call Rudy's office. Today I called and talked to Miguel and he was so helpful. He's professional, knowledgeable, and very pleasant. My business was conducted thoroughly and yet quickly."
Profile photo of Juan Carlos Partida

Juan Carlos Partida

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"great guy to have on your side! Not your typical agent who wants your business and then forgets about you or has his secretary answer his calls. He even spoke with me and quoted me over the phone while on vacation with his family, no agent that I know of would do that! Very knowledgeable. He takes the time to educate you on products while getting you where you need to be on price."
Profile photo of angel orellana

angel orellana

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Miguel Espinoza has helped us with all the questions he had and made sure we were comfortable with are prices"
Profile photo of Orlando

Orlando

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good and adorable prices for homes and cars"
Profile photo of Ofelia Corona

Ofelia Corona

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Agent Saul Partida is very excellent. He always helps me with all my insurance matters. (Original) El agente Saul Partida es muy excelent. Siempre me ayuda con todo mis asuntos del seguro"
Profile photo of Josue Corea

Josue Corea

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Saul helped me with my auto and home insurance! He helped me get a Greta rate and excelente coverage"
Profile photo of David Martinez

David Martinez

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with State Farm with years and Rudy’s team has been so nice to me. They are always helpful when I need them!"
Profile photo of Joel Avalos

Joel Avalos

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Agent Saul is very friendly and he attends to me every time I go to the office. I recommend that you mark (Original) El agente Saul es muy amable y el me atiende cada vez que paso a la oficina. Le recomiendo que le marquen"
Profile photo of Riverside ATV

Riverside ATV

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people"
Profile photo of Jose Chaidez

Jose Chaidez

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thanks to Saul for helping me with my home claim. Mr. Saul has helped me a lot with my insurance! Thank you State Farm and Rudy's team for always being by my side (Original) Gracias a Saul por ayudarme con mi reclamo de casa. El senor Saul me a ayudado mucho con mi aseguranza! Gracias State Farm y el equipo de Rudy por siempre estar a mi lado"
Profile photo of Efrain Sebastian

Efrain Sebastian

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am very happy with State Farm and more importantly Rudy Partida’s team for being so nice and helpful with my recent claim. I recommend you check them out and ask for Saul Partida when you call!"
Profile photo of Haydee Mendez

Haydee Mendez

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I am very happy with my agent Saul who always helps me with my questions and was able to help me with my hail claim! (Original) Estoy muy feliz con mi agente Saul que siempre me ayuda con mis preguntas y me pudo ayudar con mi reclamo de granizo!"
Profile photo of Diego Pablo

Diego Pablo

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best agency in town. Thank Alfonso for great service always"
Profile photo of Dennis

Dennis

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was looking for better rates on my Homeowners, Auto and Umbrella insurance. TeamRudy not only got me better rates, but also got me better coverage. So thankful not to be paying those inflated rates anymore!"
Profile photo of Vera Love

Vera Love

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful staff and greats rates!"
Profile photo of Nico Zarazua

Nico Zarazua

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alfonso Helped My Parents Get Home And Car Insurance. He Was Very Professional And Took His Time In Explaining Every Detail. A Friend Recommended Us To Him And Definitely A Great Agent."