Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Rudy Partida

State Farm® Insurance Agent Rudy Partida

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (282 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

David Morlan

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"Wendy was freat she fot me full coverage before the storm"

Martha Hernandez

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Office and great prices thanks for your help I moved over to Rudy partida state farm and saved money"

Miguel Martinez

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve had my Auto insurance with Miguel and working on my homeowners insurance with Wendy and they both have been very attentive, thorough and helpful. The whole staff is very nice and and great at what they do!"

Joshua Guzman

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Leslie from State Farm is Awesome! Got me an amazing deal even with only being 23 amazing service and very much in your best interest! Will definitely be recommending to many friends!"

E V

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wendy was extremely informative and knowledgeable about the insurance policies. She was able to answer all my questions and address my concerns. She made it an easy process for which I’m extremely thankful for her kind and understanding personality."

Gume Zagal

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best insurance agency in town. I always get a very professional and friendly service from Poncho."

Tes Omas

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful support and prompt service. Thank you Leslie"

jesus arroyo

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best team for insurance in Omaha! Wendy is the best. Super good rates and Super friendly staff and Rudy is just simply the best."

dinner list Bueno

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service"

Pipe Gallegos

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience with José Garcia he helped protect me by insuring my Autos and home. I highly recommend his services!!"

Antonio Pimentel

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) excellent recommended service (Original) Excelente servicio recomendado"

Muricio Alntara

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wendy thank you ao much for helping me With my life insurance"

Juan Pabon

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"thank you wendy for your very professional collaboration"

Raúl Gonzalez

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thank you very much excellent service (Original) Muchas gracias excelente servicio"

Gabriela Cazares

November 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wendy gives great customer service! She is so friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Karla Moreno

Karla Moreno

November 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"So happy I made the switch. The staff is super friendly and they explain my home insurance coverage options in detail. I recommend this agency! Rudy and his team are best"

Gabriela Espinoza arroyo

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent treatment and service speak clearly and with respect and above all kindness (Original) Excelente trato y servicio hablan claro y con respeto y sobretodo amabilidad"

Rosario Cota

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Leslie, a very kind person, resolved the new policy very efficiently. Thank you Leslie 😊 (Original) Leslie muy amable persona resolvió con mucha eficiencia la nueva póliza Gracias Leslie 😊"

Edgar Tovar

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"We switched our home and auto insurance from USAA. Maria and her team helped me transition this so smoothly and I could not be happier! We received a better policy while saving money! Highly recommended!!"

Bianca Tovar

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maria is AMAZING and very knowledgeable! She was very attentive to my husband and I. She was not pushy and more than anything helped us both gain more knowledge about our home policy. Thank you Maria!"

Celina Pleitez

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Leslie and she was super friendly and extremely helpful with any and all questions I had. Highly recommend calling Leslie for a quote!"

Gabriela Linares

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Leslie is super friendly and helpful, she would answer every question you have and give you all the information you need."

Blanca Zermeño

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very friendly always with availability to answer all questions !!! Thanks!!! (Original) Muy amables siempre con disponibilidad de contestar todas las preguntas!!! Grasias!!!"

Armando Salgado

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service! Great coverage! Unbeatable prices."

gio franco

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rudy partida’s insurance company was very helpful and helped me save a lot of money! Great auto insurance rates"